Posted by: Kara | June 18, 2009

Welcome

So I got inspired to start my own blog after stumbling upon my new favorite site: http://www.younghouselove.com/. Their site is all about how they bought their old house and beautifully redecorated it and brought it new life. Three years ago we embarked on a similar journey with our little house and so I thought I’d go ahead and share our story as well. My blog will also be seasoned with motherhood musings, money saving tips, and other random rhetoric so I hope you enjoy :) . With 2 kids 2 and under, it’s going to take me some time to get all the before and after pictures up, so have patience. I’ve got most of the “before’s” up though. Be sure to check out my other blog at KStacyArt to see my custom portrait paintings and find out how to get one of your very own!

Leave a Reply

Categories

